Requires: Admin permission
- Project / Settings
- Click "Project Shutdown"
- Follow prompts
The project will be immediately inaccessible. All data associated with the project may be deleted in approximately 30 days. You will receive an email alerting you to the shutdown.
All collaborators will be immediately removed from the project.
If you receive an email and did not authorize this change contact us immediately.
Updated 6 months ago